Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Sinfuego

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Sinfuego

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessamine Sanchez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always have a very fun and excellent experience with my agent Cheena! She’s very detailed and knowledgeable, she always wants what’s best for my family. Thank you Cheena!"

Sheila Faith Labitad

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service particularly Cheena Crab!"

Taurus Bull!

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Statefarm For a while now and theres never been an issue or something that i can be unhappy about. I am well satisfied with the treatment and services i have. No plans of looking somewhere else. Love it!! Thanks Guys. You're wonderful as ever."

Kenneth Gonzales

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cheena explain everything on the policy that I was getting which my previous insurance didn’t bother to do. They really care what their customer is getting."

Teresa Gentibano

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cheena one of the staff I spoke with she provided an excellent service. She always responses prompt and professional. They’re all very friendly, patient and helpful in helping us what we’re asking for. Management always there for us, especially Jeffrey Sinfuego. We’ve been with State Farm for over 14 yrs. They are professional, friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them."

Brenda Sanchez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I like the fact that I can call or email and I always get prompt responses to all my questions and concerns."

Natalia Huerta

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and reliability to get the work done. Had an excellent experience, and was happy with the results from the Head agent and Marites “Cheena Crab” Alimagno"

Amie De Guzman

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been very happy with their service! Cheena has always been very helpful! She does a good job finding me the best coverage at a competitive price."

Allan Anthony Lacar

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional .. I’m very amazed on their policy and its very affordable .. big thanks to Ms. Cheena she helped me a lot."

kathleen marie lumentigar

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Ms. Cheena Crab of Statefarm Insurance is beyond excellent. My needs as a customer have always been met and given utmost priority. Here, they treat customers not merely as a client nor a business partner, but as a family and a friend. She has always been helpful to me despite the multiple responsibilities she's handling as an artist, a business owner, and a mother of her own family. I constantly felt secured as to where my money goes because I am well-informed about my insurance policy and she always ascertain that I have a full and in-depth understanding of the technicalities regarding the terms and conditions of my contract, most especially the benefits and claims I am entitled to. My trust toward Statefarm has grown over the years and it was not only because of the company's reputation that's been built throughout time, but due to the top-quality customer service that their agents, like Cheena, unrelentlessly provides us with."

Tiffany Carandang

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for at least a year now and Cheena has always been so helpful. She is very informative and ensures that you thoroughly understand the policy that you’re getting. Definitely would recommend Cheena to family and friends!"

Charles Salamera

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came looking to better my auto insurance and was helped thoroughly by Cheena.She was very kind and made sure I was getting all the information properly.I highly recommend you go see Cheena for a quote today."

Pej Near

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage for my car. Cheena is always ready to help to find a best way to cover your car. She treat her clients with respect and reliability."

Lenden Taylor

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Cheena has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns.She is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything.Definitely a person who cares for the customer.The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them!"

Ara Crescini

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came into this agency without knowing much about insurance. I'm so grateful for the wonderful customer service I consistently receive in this office. Cheena is particularly helpful, kind, warm, and is knowledgeable about insurance! she is confident and patient with my million questions! I always feel taken care of. Ask for Cheena she's awesome!"

Carlota De leon

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ms. Cheena for helping me all the time. I highly recommend her if you need insurance. Call this office specifically look for Ms. Cheena Crab."

Maira Grace Campbell

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance State Fram is one of the best, very recommendable. I am with them for over a year and I loved it. Ms. Cheena, helped me with everything I needed, very detailed and well explained. State Farm have an outstanding services, best coverage, and affordable."

Mervic Andrew Cosme

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Marites/Cheena, she has always advised me, and my family to be properly covered; from life to properties. Thanks a bunch!"

Hans Reimers

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM IS FIVE STARS!!! If I could give more than that, I would. Cheena, my agent, she is very professional and has a very caring spirit for her clients. She really gave me the best customer service, from the day I signed up until now, her service is always 5 stars. And in addition, she’s is very organized and knows exactly what you need when you need help. I’m so thankful and grateful that Cheena is my agent. ♥️"

Baby Apple Legaspi

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheena is the best.!! She is friendly and very proffesional. She is very patient answering all my questions, and she explains every information i need to know. I love her service. I will defenitely recommend her."

Cris h

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edgar helped lower my auto insurance."

Sandy Minavalos

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this insurance agency when it comes to bundling all your insurance needs."

Edgar A.

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought insurance here. I was so pleased with the prices and the staffs great service, that I ended up insuring my whole family here! Lol. Now I have the Home and all my autos and motorcycle with State Farm. Thank you Jeff & Staff! I will definitely reccomend you guys."

Jon Bernardez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent! Highly recommend"

Jennifer Castellon

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service that Edgar gave me, great prices and well rounded guy over all. Walking into the facility I was attended to quickly. It was a fast experience but I got a lot done with my agent and he answered all the questions I had. I really appreciate all the help given. I highly recommend to work with him! Will be coming back for sure!"