Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Sinfuego

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Sinfuego

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cris h

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edgar helped lower my auto insurance."

Sandy Minavalos

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this insurance agency when it comes to bundling all your insurance needs."

Edgar A.

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought insurance here. I was so pleased with the prices and the staffs great service, that I ended up insuring my whole family here! Lol. Now I have the Home and all my autos and motorcycle with State Farm. Thank you Jeff & Staff! I will definitely reccomend you guys."

Jon Bernardez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent! Highly recommend"

Jennifer Castellon

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service that Edgar gave me, great prices and well rounded guy over all. Walking into the facility I was attended to quickly. It was a fast experience but I got a lot done with my agent and he answered all the questions I had. I really appreciate all the help given. I highly recommend to work with him! Will be coming back for sure!"

Mike Darden

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diego Damas Was very helpful in my need of car insurance and was one of the best people I’ve worked with in a while he actually took the time to explain and bring information i didn’t know about to me. He was very polite , very caring , very informative when it came to my questions about State Farm! If it was up to me I’d make you guys give him a promotion that young man is definitely going places in life 10/10 service for sure!"

Bernadette Espiritu

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are very responsive to their clients concerns. He personally follow up on requests and his response time is very good. Thank you Statefarm, happy customer of 25 years."

manny. playz

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jeffrey and team for all your help this past week! You have been very patient with me. I was on hold for a very long time for tow service. When I called the office I spoke to Bianca and she was kind enough to provide me a local tow company whom they also work with. I appreciate it and if anything ever comes up, I know I can contact you guys!"

wendy steffany sanchez alvarenga

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent and effective service (Original) Excelente y efectivo servicio"

Edgar Castellon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to meet jake from State Farm! He better be wearing khakis too! Lol…state state farm is by far one of the best Insurance I’ve switch to and have no regrets. Edgar Alas was more than a help. Great customer service and gave me a plan beyond amazing. I highly recommend state farm. Edgar Alas is the one to go to. Thank you for the great service."

Jeff Santos

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jeff’s office for years and he has a well run office! He is a very knowledgeable agent and know his stuff. Definitely recommend him and his staff!"

Rosa Damas

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Diego is an excellent insurance salesman, his way of explaining, treating and convincing that he is the best insurance company and his professional way of doing it and as clients makes us feel safe and comfortable. Thank you for making us feel satisfied with your service. My score is 5 stars. Good work."

Eduardo Perez

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bianca for all your help this past week! You went above and beyond with helping me submit a claim! You and your team always do an incredible job. I appreciate it and if anything ever comes up, I know I can come to you guys!"

Adrian Michel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a member for many years, always get provided with excellent customer service. Diego helped me out today making everything super easy and quick. Thank you"

Jackie Sanchez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Diego was easy to work with. He helped me insure my home and helped navigate me through the process considering this is the first time. He was fairly knowledgeable and very informative in terms of the insurance contract. While exploring options I had negative experience with agents(unresponsiveness or uncertainty regarding questions) but Diego went above & beyond to provide options that fit my insurance needs and I felt comfortable doing my insurance business through him. My lender unfortunately did not wait for him to be back in office to issue the policy and had another representative adjust the policy only for me to find out it was never issued, I got in touch with Diego and he corrected this right away! So if you're looking to do honest insurance business, my best advice would be to go to Diego! He will lookout for you in ways you couldn't even think would be possible & is very detailed when explaining the coverages so don't be afraid to ask him questions like I did. A major plus for me is HE ACTUALLY ANSWERS HIS CALLS!"

Danette Unutoa

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jeff and Diego for making business with State Farm easy and smooth."

cogent auto repair

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been customer with Jeff’s office and his my agent for all my insurance needs for more then 5 years. there office staff are so friendly and professional to there work.some times it’s hard to deal with ton full of clients but you will never left behind if you have any question they always get back to you I highly recommend all customers to this office they are very helpful to every one ."

Carmel Ross

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"As I am preparing for my move Diego was responsive and answered all the questions I had, provided quotes and able to get back to me in a timely manner."

Xavier Nhem

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diego is by far the best insurance agent I have ever worked with.Everything is always so quick and easy. Its always a pain in the neck to get insurance but not with this guy he always puts the customer first and gets the job done! If i could rate More than 5 stars I would!"

Janell Cano

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the most helpful and professional insurance agent I've ever spoke with his name was Edgar at the Hayward location. If anyone is looking for insurance I highly recommend calling him. Thanks again for being so helpful."

Letty Moran

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went to their office on San Clara St In Hayward, Edgar Alas helped me, he was very nice, friendly and professional, he helped me to get the lowest price on my car insurance, I recommended State Farm to my friend right after I left, very good job, THANKS!!"

Fercho bhives1

August 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very unreliable, never return my phone calls. I am transferring my account to another agent"

Hanna Elise

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thankful for Jeffrey and his team. I was referred to Diego Damas even though I’m currently living in Los Angeles he was able to still help me out. He found me the cheapest auto and home insurance. The entire process was quick and easy. I am paying $100 less than I was with another company and I have even more coverage than before! Whenever I have a question, I get a response immediately. I never have to worry with them. I will be recommending Jeffrey and his team to friends and family looking for the best insurance around. Thank you!"

Monti Montufar

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service, need someone to help you out on auto, I recommend my agent Diego and he will give you the best quotes, base on your auto deals... Great guy 👍"

Angel Estrada

January 16, 2021

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They didn't answer my phone call (Original) No respondieron mi llamada telefónica"