Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juaquin Tan

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juaquin Tan
"Ms. Cheena, is very responsive was able to help me find a best coverage that suits me and of course affordable coverage, Glad I listened to the recommendation that was given to me. Thanks for your help."

Michelle Gonzales

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gonzales
"Diego Damas is always very helpful and responds to my emails very quickly."

Princess Sophia Bacarra

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Sophia Bacarra
"Very professional and great experience with Ms. Cheena thanks for your help."

Alfredo Gatmaitan

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Gatmaitan
"Ms. Cheena is always so responsive to any question or request I've ever had so polite and accommodating thanks again."

Ricky Brondo

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Brondo
"I feel completely comfortable recommending Ms. Cheena to anyone that needs a loyal and honest insurance agent thanks for your help"

Jhannah Riñon

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhannah Riñon
"I highly recommend Diego Damas as the Agent here at State Farm. He was accommodating and gave me the best customer service and customer satisfaction. He made sure that I knew everything that I needed to know. Furthermore, he ensured that the coverage I got suited and benefited me."

Christian Villadiego

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Villadiego
"Cheena was very kind and helpful, she answered all of my questions and she has a fast response, overall I had an excellent service with her."

Maria katrina Perea

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria katrina Perea
"Great service! Especially ms.cheena crab she really takes time in explaining all the details and recommends what is best for u.she’s the BEST agent!"

Jean Gavinne Casale

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Gavinne Casale
"Cheena is well knowledgeable about her job. We had a very smooth conversation, will definitely recommend to my friends and family."

AriesRaincx

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AriesRaincx
"Diego Damas is the one who helped me and he did a phenomenal job. If I could rate him 100 stars, I would. He got me an awesome rate for car and renters insurance, and it was CHEAPER and BETTER than what I had previously. He was also super friendly and communicated everything as best as possible and I appreciate him so so much for helping me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

quin peterson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by quin peterson
"As always great customer service. Diego helped me with adding a motorcycle to my policy, probably the fastest quote I’ve ever gotten. As well answer any questions I had during the process, thanks State Farm!"

John Danielle Guiao

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Danielle Guiao
"Sir Jeff team has the best customer service specially Ms. Cheena Crab is our agent and she is amazing at explaining what you're getting. She's very easy to in touch with and if you have questions not only she'll answer it she will also explain it well so you can understand!"

Rhanie May Casulla

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhanie May Casulla
"Thank you Cheena for being awesome! thank you for your effort in reviewing my previous life policy, now I can say that I am fully secured with my life policy with State Farm,. You don’t rush me just to make a sales, but you made sure that I understand everything before signing up. I appreciate your service, thanks again."

kristin cabral

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristin cabral
"Great service"

Janeth Depaz

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Depaz
"I have been a client of state farm of Hayward since 2015. Marites (Cheena) is always my go to agent ever since. She is very detailed and knowledgeable when you have questions. She gives so much information on either life insurance or car insurance. She will find what is the best coverage for you!!! Thank you so much. If I could give 10 stars on these review I would."

May Cookie

March 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by May Cookie
"Getter my bill straight change of address"

LivelongNPlosser Channel

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LivelongNPlosser Channel
"Love the team! Jeff and Cheena are the best!!! All of our questions answered, no matter what time of the day, day of the week. They are always there. We are so grateful to have you both!"

Melody Saballa

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Saballa
"I recommend Cheena as a State Farm Agent for her professionalism and her dedication to go beyond what we ourselves expect to obtain, she offers the best services to benefit our needs, she makes me feel safe by extensively explaining each one of her services. Very helpful and friendly. The charisma with which she attend makes you feel like a family. My family had been a client for several years and we are happy and grateful for her excellent services."

Angelita Cabrera

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelita Cabrera
"I really highly recommend Miss Cheena amd State Farm for your insirance she really nice and help me answer all my question ."

Joy Limbo

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Limbo
"I remember when I had a sick baby and was shopping around for hospital insurance. I called Jeff and team to inquire about my options. Ms. Cheena Crab called me to provide me all my options and was very happy with her service. They don't just sell insurance, they provide education and service that goes beyond selling. I am very happy that I was covered with hospital insurance for me and my family. I switched all my insurance service to them because I can also count on their service when accidents happen and even after. They check up on me after any hospitalization and when I had a car emergency. I appreciate your work and dedication to your industry. I have recommended family and friends and they have nothing but wonderful things to say."

Camelle Sudario

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camelle Sudario
"Choosing state farm insurance it over beyond what i expected, Thanks to my agent Cheena Crab for helping me to understand my coverage and explaining very well. She always check and follow up about my claim. Big thank you Cheena. Happy customer!"

TheCasales

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheCasales
"Eight years ago, we were a young couple below 25 having a hard time getting car insurance without paying an arm and a leg. We were quoted a fortune by multiple insurance companies before Marites Alimagno (Cheena Crab) went above and beyond to make our rates affordable, with an exceptional coverage! Eight years later, our family grew larger and all of our insurances from car, rental, hospital indemnity, and life insurance are covered under Statefarm. Filing claims are a breeze, and you can be at ease that there will always someone (not a 1800 customer service) to assist you. That clearly say enough of how amazing this team of agents are!"

Noah Bressler

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Bressler
"I had the pleasure of working with Cheena on finding an affordable insurance plan. In addition to providing amazing overall service, she's a responsive, clear, and quick communicator that unselfishly thinks and acts in your best interest. If you're looking for a great deal and amazing support along the way, this is the place for you!"

Soleia Sano

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soleia Sano
"This office team is fantastic! Very special thanks to Diego! He was an extremely knowledgeable agent, informing me of the coverages that would be best suited for my needs. He really took the time to inform me of what all of the coverages consisted of and how the right coverages can help me save and invest for my future! I would highly recommend this team and Diego’s services to anyone looking for in-depth and accurate coverage and great service!"

Ghie Diata Cruz

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ghie Diata Cruz
"Something I really appreciate about State Farm Insurance are the offers that will really benefit the customers. And that was amazingly explained by Miss Cheena Crab. She is really good at focusing on what customers need and require. She have a real instinct to understand us customers. Two thumbs up for Ms. Cheena!"